» » Amber - X-Logic
Amber  - X-Logic album mp3

Amber - X-Logic album mp3

  • Performer: Amber
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: X-Logic
  • Released: 1990
  • Style: Leftfield
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1600 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1944 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 872


I don't own the rights of this track. This upload is for remembering what great music was played in the clubs back in the days.

Everybody (stylized as ΞVERYBODY) is the third studio album by American rapper Logic. It was released on May 5, 2017, by Def Jam Recordings and Visionary Music Group.

Logic Album Cover Cool Album Covers Music Covers Logic Poster Young Sinatra Best Albums Artist Album Artist Art Rapper Merch. Saved by. Ana Martinez-Guzman.

The Incredible True Story. Suicide Squad: The Album.

Logic had initially confirmed that he was working on a new studio album originally set to be named, AfricAryaN. He stated that it was planed to be released in the fall of 2017. What have the artists said about the song? Why did Logic change the title from AfricAryaN to Everybody ? In an interview with Hard Knock TV logic said. I feel pulled in either direction.

Maryland-bred rapper Logic is here with his third studio album, following up last year’s The Incredible True Story. His new album Everybody consists of 13 tracks and clocks in at just over 70 minutes in listening time front-to-back. Stream and download Logic’s Everybody below. Logic – Everybody Download. Logic – Everybody Tracklist: No. Title.

Logic's third album on Def Jam Records is finally here. At the end of March, the label teased us with the captivating title song, "Everybody. It pulls the listener right in, like a danceable party jam. But listen to the lyrics and you will find dark undertones of the bigotry Logic has experienced from two sides in America - black and white. Courtesy of the artist. A bi-racial rapper from Gaithersburg, MD, a Washington . suburb, he's been working in the music game for nearly a decade

F(X) Amber's 1st mini album package consists of CD and a booklet. The CD has five songs as follows. DISK(CD) 1. 01. Beautiful 02. SHAKE THAT BRASS 03. Love Run 04.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A X-Logic
B X-Logic (Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Alan Bint , Asher T.


  • Producer [Uncredited], Written-By [Uncredited] – Alan Bint , King J

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HZZT5 Amber X-Logic ‎(12") Hammer Records HZZT5 UK 1990