» » Of Mice & Men - The Flood
Of Mice & Men - The Flood album mp3

Of Mice & Men - The Flood album mp3

  • Performer: Of Mice & Men
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: The Flood
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Metalcore
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1943 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1525 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 824


I don't own any of this. No cppyright intended. All rights to Of Mice & Men and Rise Records. Just uploading for entertainment purposes

Of Mice And Men : The Flood,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

The Flood is the second studio album by American metalcore band Of Mice & Men. It was released on June 14, 2011 through Rise Records. On May 13, 2011, they released the song "Still YDG'N". The album was leaked onto the internet on June 10, 2011, with Rise Records countering the leak by uploading the album on to their YouTube page four days before the release.

Complete your Of Mice & Men collection. Of Mice & Men. The Flood ‎(7", W/Lbl + LP, W/Lbl + Album, Num, TP). Rise Records (3). none.

Of Mice & Men Album Photos (6). The Flood Album Photos (1). Kingdom.

The Flood 04. The Depths 05. . Genre: Post-Hardcore, Metalcore Country: USA Quality: 320 kbps. 01. The Calm 02. The Storm 03. The Flood 04. Loko 06. Ben Threw 07.

Of Mice & Men (album). Of Mice & Men (2010). The Flood (2011)The Flood2011. Of Mice & Men began progress on their self-titled debut shortly after demo session recordings. The group were signed to Rise within lead vocalist Austin Carlile's acknowledgment that the previous group he was a part of (Attack Attack!) were signed to label upon his membership. Shortly after the album's release Carlile left the band and Jerry Roush took his position on lead vocals


A1 The Calm 01:50
A2 The Storm 04:04
B1 The Flood 03:10
B2 The Depths 03:46
C1 O.G. Loko 03:18
C2 Ben Threw 03:11
C3 Let Live 04:16
C4 Still Ydg'n 03:11
C5 My Understandings 02:33
C6 Ohioisonfire 03:08
D1 Purified 03:35
D2 Product Of A Murderer 03:52
D3 Repeating Apologies 03:43
D4 The Great Hendowski 03:06
D5 I'm A Monster 01:59
D6 When You Can't Sleep At Night 03:32


  • Bass – Shayley Bourget
  • Drums – Valentino Arteaga
  • Guitar – Phil Manansala
  • Guitar, Vocals – Alan Ashby
  • Vocals – Austin Carlile


Test Pressing of The Flood on vinyl. /20

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): R-26988 RIS7-700442A J. Lambert @ JLM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): R-26989 RIS7-700442B J. Lambert @ JLM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): S-84240 RIS1-700442A J. Lambert @ JLM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): S-84241 RIS1-700442B J. Lambert @ JLM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RISE136 Of Mice & Men The Flood ‎(CD, Album) Rise Records RISE136 US 2011
RISE 160-1 Of Mice & Men The Flood ‎(7", MiniAlbum + LP, Album + Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, G) Rise Records RISE 160-1 US 2013
160-1 Of Mice & Men The Flood (Deluxe) ‎(7", Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, RE) Rise Records 160-1 North America (inc Mexico) 2013
Rise Of Mice & Men The Flood ‎(LP, Lim) Rise Records Rise US 2012
RISE 160-1 Of Mice & Men The Flood ‎(7", MiniAlbum + LP, Album + Album, Dlx, Ltd, RE, B) Rise Records RISE 160-1 US 2012