» » Leroy Se Meurt - LRSM
Leroy Se Meurt - LRSM album mp3

Leroy Se Meurt - LRSM album mp3

  • Performer: Leroy Se Meurt
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: LRSM
  • Released: 2019
  • Style: EBM, Minimal, Electro
  • Country: Netherlands
  • MP3 version size: 1338 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1972 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 747


Stream LRSM EP, a playlist by Leroy Se Meurt from desktop or your mobile device.

Find more tracks by Leroy Se Meurt - LRSM and more releases on GOOILAND ELEKTRO.

Artikel zum Thema enfant terrible.

LRSM by Leroy Se Meurt, released 13 March 2019 1. Corpus Rebellio 2. Vicdan 3. Retour Poussière 4. A La Dérive Purchase the vinyl here: ww. nfant-terrible. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Complete your Leroy Se Meurt collection.

LRSM EP. 12" Vinyl D. Gooiland Elektro, GOOILAND037. Leroy Se Meurt from France is a duo with a background in electronics and in punk musi. nd this is very evident in their soun. ld school EBM is fused with fierce elektr. true punk attitude and energy is always ther. ort of in the tradition of Ich Bi. hey stay away from the contemporary EBM sound with techno influence. eroy Se Meurt choices their own stylistic path but with the same impact for the dance floo. r maybe even more impac. .

Catalog ET062, GOOILAND 37. Genre. Hard hitting debut by Leroy Se Meurt is a duo from France with a background in electronics and in punk musi. ere old school EBM is fused with fierce elektr. ebshop. Shipping & Support.


1 Corpus Rebellio 6:20
2 Vicdan 4:59
3 Retour Poussière 4:28
4 A La Dérive 4:48


  • Mastered By – Ruud Lekx

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Gooiland 37, ET062 Leroy Se Meurt LRSM ‎(12", EP) Gooiland Elektro, Enfant Terrible Gooiland 37, ET062 Netherlands 2019