» » Morgana Lefay - Maleficium
Morgana Lefay - Maleficium album mp3

Morgana Lefay - Maleficium album mp3

  • Performer: Morgana Lefay
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Maleficium
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • MP3 version size: 1664 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1719 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 696


Album · 1996 · 14 Songs.

Listen free to Morgana Lefay – Maleficium (The Chamber of Confession, The Source of Pain and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Maleficium is the fifth album for Swedish heavy metal band Morgana Lefay. except "Nemesis" written by Thomas Persson. The Chamber of Confession - 2:15. The Source of Pain - 5:26. Victim of the Inquisition - 4:55. A Final Farewell - 6:35. Master of the Masquerade - 4:39. Witches Garden - 4:31. The Devil in Me - 6:34. Where Fallen Angels Rule - 4:00. Creatures of the Hierarchy - 5:08.

I'm burning - in fire So hard to stand against the flames Deception - who told them About the magic I possess? The power - from your well Are slowly peter out Mother - of Tellus Give me strength To cast a spell. You burn me now Before them all You fear my kind Because of the things I know. Magic knowledge Ancient secret rituals Black forbidden Maleficium. Save me - I'm dying Give me a shelter after life Curse them - my tormentors Give them the spell of the purple sand. You burn me now Before them all You fear my kind Because of the things I knwo.

Band Name Morgana Lefay. Album Name Maleficium. Erscheinungsdatum 1996. Labels Black Mark Production. Musik GenreHeavy Metal. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen29. 1. The Chamber of Confession. 2. The Source of Pain. 3. Victim of the Inquisition.

This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/179 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Maleficium. BPM Profile Maleficium. Album starts at 119BPM, ends at 79BPM (-40), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Morgana Lefay. Aberrations of the Mind.

Morgana Lefay ‎– Maleficium. Morgana Lefay ‎– Maleficium. Label: Black Mark Production ‎– BMLP 86, Rough Trade Germany ‎– RTD 30. 086. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Maleficium ‎(Cass, Album). Morbid Noizz Productions.

This is just a hunch, but make no mistake: Unlike that portly comedy duo, the five guys behind Morgana Lefay take their work very seriously - dead serious! Since their inception, the band's every release had piled ambition upon ambition, and after pausing for reflection with 1996's semi-retrospective Past Present Future, the group resumed their career with a full-fledged concept album later the same year called Maleficium

Master of the Masquerade, 04:39.


A1 The Chamber Of Confession 2:12
A2 The Source Of Pain 5:17
A3 Victim Of The Inquisition 4:55
A4 Madness 7:01
A5 A Final Farewell 6:35
A6 Nemesis 2:21
B1 Maleficium 5:30
B2 It 1:35
B3 Master Of The Masquerade 4:38
B4 Witches Garden 4:33
B5 Dragons Lair 4:10
B6 The Devil In Me 6:33

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Wavestation
  • Mastered At – Cutting Room


  • Composed By – Morgana Lefay (tracks: 1 to 13), Thomas Persson (tracks: 14)
  • Mastered By – Peter In De Betou
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Morgana Lefay, Ulf Petterson*
  • Vocals – Charles Rytkonen*


Total running time 55:41

Recorded and mixed at the Wave Station L.A., Sweden, in July-August 1996
Mastered at Cutting Room, Sweden