» » Kenny Price - A Red Foley Songbook
Kenny Price - A Red Foley Songbook album mp3

Kenny Price - A Red Foley Songbook album mp3

  • Performer: Kenny Price
  • Genre: Folk and Country
  • Title: A Red Foley Songbook
  • Released: 1971
  • MP3 version size: 1360 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1651 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 301


Kenny Price - Tennessee Saturday Night - 1971 album - A Red Foley Songbook - - requested by shuffle877.

Play full-length songs from Christmas Songbook by Kenny Ball on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

Album by Kenny Price. Tennessee Saturday Night. Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy. Old Shep. Sugarfoot Rag. How's the World Treating You. Peace in the Valley.

Southern Bound (Album). Northeast Arkansas Mississippi County Bootlegger ‎(LP, Album). A Red Foley Songbook ‎(LP, Album).

Price had 34 singles chart in his career, including "Walking on the New Grass" (a top 10 hit in 1966), "Happy Tracks", "Northeast Arkansas Mississippi County Bootlegger" (a top 20 hit in 1969), and "The Sheriff of Boone County" (a pop crossover that hit the top 10). His novelty number "(This Is) The Shortest Song in the World", written with record producer Ronny Light, enjoyed some airplay after its release on an album in 1970  . A Red Foley Songbook. The Sheriff of Boone County.

Please check back for new Kenny Price A Red Foley Songbook music lyrics. Kenny Price A Red Foley Songbook Lyrics. A Red Foley Songbook Songs: Alabama Jubilee Lyrics Blues In My Heart Lyrics Chattanooga Shoeshine Boy Lyrics Midnight Lyrics Old Shep Lyrics Peace In The Valley Lyrics Steal Away Lyrics Sugarfoot Rag Lyrics Tennessee Saturday Night Lyrics. Artist Page: Kenny Price Lyrics.

Full list of Kenny Price albums, sorted by release date. You can also sort the list of albums by most recently added, year recorded (from most recent to first recorded), by views and by album name.

A Red Foley Songbook. Peace in the Valley Lyrics. Peace in the Valley is found on the album A Red Foley Songbook. Kenny Price – Peace in the Valley.

James Kenneth "Kenny" Price (May 27, 1931 - August 4, 1987) was a singer, songwriter, and actor. Nicknamed the "Round Mound of Sound," Price recorded for the Boone and RCA Victor, MRC and Dimension record labels, charting thirty-four singles on the Hot Country Songs charts between 1966 and 1980. His highest-peaking singles, "Walking on New Grass" and "Happy Tracks," both reached No. 7 on that chart. Update this biography Complete biography of Kenny Price .


A 1 Alabama Jubilee 1:49
A 2 Blues In My Heart 2:45
A 3 Tennessee Saturday Night 3:06
A 4 Midnight 2:53
A 5 Steal Away 3:44
B 1 Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy 2:40
B 2 Old Shep 4:18
B 3 Sugarfoot Rag 2:05
B 4 How's The World Treating You 3:23
B 5 Peace In The Valley 3:14