» » None - Hypnophobia EP
None  - Hypnophobia EP album mp3

None - Hypnophobia EP album mp3

  • Performer: None
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Title: Hypnophobia EP
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Darkwave, Coldwave, Experimental
  • MP3 version size: 1569 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1821 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 869


Listen to None Radio featuring songs from Hypnophobia free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги.

Hypnophobia - Jacco Gardner. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Hypnophobia by NONE, released 19 May 2018 1. I See Better In The Dark 2. Isolated 3. Illusions 4. Signs 5. Sorrow 6. I Disappear 7. Heal 8. Opium Vll (b-side) 9. Suffocating (b-side) 10. Tiny Loop (b-side) 11. Mirror ll (b-side) 12. Woods (b-side) 13. Rose (b-side) 14. Blue Lights (b-side). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Heat, Kälte EP, Havoc, Hypnophobia, 0013, Decem, Poison, and 10 more. and,. Purchasable with gift card.

None (11) ‎– Hypnophobia EP. Label: Not On Label (None (11) Self-released) ‎– none. Format: 14 File, AAC, EP, VBR. Country: Released

Artist: Jacco Gardner. Style: Psychedelic Rock. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC.

Gothic Black Chaosphere (ITA). 队列表 Gothic Black Chaosphere (ITA) Hypnophobia. Band Name Chaosphere (ITA). 10. Vortex Of Sacrifice . 0. Total playing time 4. 3. Other productions from Chaosphere (ITA).

Hypnophobia comes from a place where fears, darkness and creativity collide, like a slightly scary lucid dream. Jacco Gardner Hypnophobia: 1 Another You 2 Grey Lines 3 Brightly 4 Find.

Album · 2018 · 11 Songs. Hypnophobia Remixes - EP. 2018.

LP (12" album, 33 rpm). Jacco Gardner Format: Vinyl. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).


1 I See Better In The Dark 5:49
2 Isolated 3:25
3 Illusions 3:21
4 Signs 3:40
5 Sorrow 3:55
6 I Disappear 2:48
7 Heal 4:23
8 Opium Vll 1:51
9 Suffocating 3:02
10 Tiny Loop 2:27
11 Mirror ll 4:00
12 Woods 3:06
13 Rose 3:16
14 Blue Lights 3:24


  • Songwriter [All Songs By] – Anna Nin


Initially released with 5 tracks, but subsequently expanded to 14 tracks.

"(b-side)" is appended to the track titles 8 to 14.

Released as a ZIP download from the artists Bandcamp page; includes the music, and a front cover in JPG format.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none None Hypnophobia EP ‎(14xFile, FLAC, EP, 24-) Not On Label (None Self-released) none 2018
none None Hypnophobia EP ‎(14xFile, ALAC, EP) Not On Label (None Self-released) none 2018
none None Hypnophobia EP ‎(14xFile, AIFF, EP) Not On Label (None Self-released) none 2018
none None Hypnophobia EP ‎(14xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Not On Label (None Self-released) none 2018
none None Hypnophobia EP ‎(14xFile, AAC, EP, VBR) Not On Label (None Self-released) none 2018