» » Nervosa - 2012
Nervosa  - 2012 album mp3

Nervosa - 2012 album mp3

  • Performer: Nervosa
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: 2012
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Thrash
  • MP3 version size: 1475 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1972 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 610


Nervosa : Downfall of Mankind,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Type: Всё Album Bootleg Demo EP. Поиск: Back to the page of Nervosa. Demo, 16 Август 2012, Self-Produced. EP, 21 Сентябрь 2012, Nuclear Blast, Napalm Records (AUT). Limited to 600 copies.

Country of origin: Brazil. Location: São Paulo, São Paulo. Jully Lee. Drums (2012-2013).

Downfall Of Mankind by Nervosa, released 01 June 2018 1. Intro 2. Horrordome 3. Never Forget, Never Repeat 4. Enslave 5. Bleeding . And Justice For Whom? 7. Vultures 8. Kill The Silence 9. No Mercy 10. Raise Your Fist! . Cultura do Estupro Brazilian all-female thrash commando unit Nervosa is synonymous with raw aggression and untamed power – a massive punch right in the face both live and immortalized on two records so far! For their third album Downfall of Mankind, the trio joined forces with producer Martin Furia who previously worked with Destruction, Flotsam & Jetsam and Evil Invaders and also toured with Nervosa as a sound engineer.

Exile is the first studio album by the French symphonic black metal band Anorexia Nervosa. It was released in 1997, through Season of Mist. It is also the only album to feature Marc Zabé as one of the guitarists and Stéphane Gerbaut on vocals, as he was later replaced by . All tracks written by Marc Zabé and Stéphane Gerbaut.

Nervosa - All Female Thrash Metal Band from Brazil Contact: nervosathrashl.

Anorexia Nervosa Формат: MP3, tracks, 192kbps Год выпуска: 1997-2005 Страна: Франция Жанр: Symphonic Black Metal Продолжительность: 03:51:00 Описание: Drudenhaus (2000, 192kbps): 1. A Doleful Night In Thelema (4:57) 2. The Drudenhaus Anthem (5:13) 3. God Bless The Hustler (4:35) 4. Enter The Church Of Fornication (5:33) 5. Tragedia Dekadencia (6:30). Nervosa - Victim Of Yourself. Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps Год выпуска: 2014 Страна: Brazil Жанр: Thrash Metal Продолжительность: 00:45:17 Описание: 01. Intro 02:57 02.

A list of Pitchfork's best music of 2012. See which albums are sitting at the top of this year's charts. Check out Pitchfork's Year End List.

Having recently toured with Venom Inc and Suffocation, Brazilian Thrash trio Nervosa displayed their raw power and brutality to the crowds as they blasted their way through their set. Now they bring their third album to the world, showing that they can capture that energy and level of music in a recorded form. With Fernanda Lira providing the vocals and bass, Prika Amaral on guitar and backing vocals and Luana Dametto providing the continuous battering of the drums, the band have reached new levels of aggression, which has been captured brilliantly by producer Martin Furia.


1 Time Of Death 5:03
2 Masked Betrayer 5:05
3 Invisible Oppression 1:54
Video 1 Masked Betrayer (videoclip) 5:19


  • Drums – Fernanda Terra
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Prika Amaral
  • Vocals, Bass – Fernanda Lira


Demo CD released only in Brazil. Content, besides of the Videoclip, is the same as that of 7" "Time Of Death"