» » Droughter - Born Dead
Droughter - Born Dead album mp3

Droughter - Born Dead album mp3

  • Performer: Droughter
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Born Dead
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Noise, Power Electronics
  • MP3 version size: 1379 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1614 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 552


Listen free to Droughter – Death Charm (Gutter Dog, No Courage). 2 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Born Dead ‎(2xCass, Ltd). Al Qaeda, Droughter - Split ‎(Cass, Album). Last Exit Recordings.

Born Dead is the second studio album by American crossover thrash band Body Count. The album was released on September 6, 1994. Among other tracks, the album features a cover of Billy Roberts' "Hey Joe," performed in the style of Jimi Hendrix' recording of the song, as originally featured on the Are You Experienced album. Body Count's cover of the song was first featured on the Hendrix tribute album Stone Free: A Tribute to Jimi Hendrix.

Got it. + add. album.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Droughter - Death Charm. Photo of Droughter - Death Charm. More albums of Droughter: Gouge Out. Born Dead.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Droughter - Born Dead. Droughter - Born Dead RAR archive MP3 format. 1701 downloads at 53 mb/s. Droughter - Born Dead RAR archive FLAC format. 1554 downloads at 43 mb/s.

Band Name Body Count. Album Name Born Dead. Data de lançamento 06 Setembro 1994. Recorded at One On One Recording. Estilo de MúsicaFusion. Membros têm este álbum209.

All that's missing is humor. Not even the worst material on Born Dead is unintentionally funny; it's just embarrassing. Ice-T can pull this material off live; on record, his band just sounds like a heavy metal relic from the late '80s.


A1 Birth Of An Escapist: Disappearing Act
A2 Birth Of An Escapist: Black Domina
B1 Dog Years: Workhorse Blues
B2 Dog Years: Old Time Tough
C1 Men In Fright: Crack Of The Whip
C2 Men In Fright: Her Command
D1 Before We Are Erased: Sacrifice
D2 Before We Are Erased: Head Of Isolation


  • Electronics – Kevin McEleney (tracks: A1-D2)
  • Mastering – William Hutson (tracks: A1-D2)


Housed in a 5" reel to reel box.
Comes with 14 page zine, 11x17 poster & stickers.
Released in an edition of 25 hand numbered copies.

Recorded Winter of 2011-2012 in San Pedro, CA.
Play at high volume with headphones.