» » Cerebrum - Iridium
Cerebrum  - Iridium album mp3

Cerebrum - Iridium album mp3

  • Performer: Cerebrum
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Iridium
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Technical Death Metal
  • Country: India
  • MP3 version size: 1732 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1992 mb
  • Other: MP4 MPC APE XM AHX MP2 AA
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 744


Cerebrum have created an album that they should all be proud of and hopefully with the backing of Transcending Obscurity they can reach the levels that a release like this deserves. Iridiumis a refreshingly good Death Metal album that is bound to be on repeat a lot. Ed Ford. Iridium is released October 21st2018 on Transcending Obscurity Records. Time Reversal 0. Face Unknown 03.

Iridium (2018) by Cerebrum. Labels: Transcending Obscurity Records. Genres: Technical Death Metal Members: Jim Touras, Michalis Papadopoulos, George Skullkos, Defkalion Dimos.

lt; Cosmic Enigma (2013). Cerebrum discography (all). lt; Cosmic Enigma (2013).

Band Name Cerebrum (GRC). Data de lançamento 21 Novembro 2018. Labels Transcending Obscurity. Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Death. Membros têm este álbum1.

CEREBRUM can look at this album as a more than competent effort to keep up with current happenings in the genre. The proverbial death metal checklist is ticked off, all while offering some of the most complex fretwork you’ll have heard this year. Iridium is a tight, rough, visceral death metal record with absolutely no room for manoeuvre. Iridium is due for release December 21st via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Cerebrum (6) ‎– Iridium. Label: Transcending Obscurity Records ‎– none. Matrix, Runout (CD): CEREBRUM. Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LZ26. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All.

Album · 2019 · 9 Songs. See All. Time's Door, It's So Hard (Single).

Cerebrum - Iridium - 2018. Cognitive Dissonance.

Iridium (Technical Death Metal) by CEREBRUM (Greece), released 21 December 2018 1. Time Reversal 2. A Face Unknown 3. Memory Hoax 4. Euphoric Control 5. Gods In Trance 6. Cognitive Dissonance 7. Astral Oblivion 8. Absorbed In Greed 9. Escape To Bliss Greek technical death metal stalwarts release a mind-boggling album of intense and complex death metal music that doesn't abandon soul and emotive values in favour of technicality. This is momentum-heavy, rhythmic and visceral death metal that remains challenging while not disrupting flow or memorability.

Tracklist: 01. Time Reversal 02. A Face Unknown 03. Memory Hoax 04. Euphoric Control 05. Gods in Trance 06.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time Reversal
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike*
2 A Face Unknown
Lyrics By – Mike*Music By – Jim*
3 Memory Hoax
Lyrics By – Mike*Music By – Jim*
4 Euphoric Control
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike*
5 Gods In Trance
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike*
6 Cognitive Dissonance
Music By – Mike*
7 Astral Oblivion
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike*
8 Absorbed In Greed
Lyrics By – Mike*Music By – Jim*
9 Escape To Bliss
Music By, Lyrics By – Mike*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – PHD
  • Distributed By – AISA
  • Recorded At – B-House Studio
  • Recorded At – Sound X Studio
  • Recorded At – Esoteron Studio
  • Mastered At – The Thousand Caves


  • Artwork, Layout – Costin Chioreanu
  • Bass – George Skalkos
  • Drums – Defkalion Dimos
  • Engineer [Solo Engineered By] – Alex Kostakiotis (tracks: 2)
  • Guitar – Mike Papadopoulos
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jim Touras
  • Mastered By – Colin Marston
  • Mixed By [Mixing Assistant] – Nick (Setesh) Panagiotidis*
  • Photography By [Photo By] – Alexandra Alexiou
  • Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By] – Jim Touras, Mike Papadopoulos
  • Soloist, Guitar [Lead] – Mike* (tracks: 3 to 4)
  • Soloist, Guitar [Solo] – Mike* (tracks: 1 to 2, 4 to 9)


Box set is limited to 150 copies and comes with following items:

1) 8-Panel Digipak CD
2) A2 size poster with the extended album artwork
3) Autographed card personally signed by the band
4) Beer coaster of the album artwork
5) Blue logo patch
6) White guitar pick
7) Keychain with bottle opener

Info from Digipak:
Guitars, bass, vocals recorded at B-House Studio (except solo on "A Face Unknown" recorded at Sound X Studio).
Drums recorded at Esoteron Studio.
Mastered at Menegroth, the Thousand Caves Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed On Digipak): 0 711347 232862
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): CEREBRUM
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI LZ26

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Cerebrum Iridium ‎(CD, Album) Transcending Obscurity Records none India 2018
none Cerebrum Iridium ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Transcending Obscurity Records none 2018
TOR 53 LP Cerebrum Iridium ‎(LP, Ltd, Aqu) Transcending Obscurity Records TOR 53 LP Greece 2019