» » Thought Forms - Thought Forms
Thought Forms - Thought Forms album mp3

Thought Forms - Thought Forms album mp3

  • Performer: Thought Forms
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Thought Forms
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Post Rock, Experimental
  • Country: UK
  • MP3 version size: 1357 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1806 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 743


Listen to music from Thought Forms like Landing, Forget My Name & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Thought Forms.

Слушайте и скачивайте thought forms на Хотплеере в mp. .

New Thought Forms album 'Songs About Drowning' out now on Invada Records. Jun 08. Cleeve House.

Songs About Drowning' out now on Invada. CommunitySee all. 7,802 people like this. 8,032 people follow this. AboutSee all. thought-forms.

Album Name Thought Forms. Erscheinungsdatum 2009. Musik GenreExperimental Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. Twenty Satellites on my Hill.

Profile: 3 piece band from England's rural South-West.

Thought Forms ghtf0rms. This weekend we are playing at Woolf II in our homeland. This will be the third and final time we will play our debut album in full, as a celebration of it’s 10th anniversary reissue on dauk this year. com/f/11900 pi. witter. ghtf0rms An album which can take you back and set you up for the future, has to be pretty special. Songs about Drowning pi.

Thought Forms - Ghost Mountain (2013). Thought Forms - Only Hollow (2013). Thought Forms - Songs About Drowning (2016). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

Thought Forms: Mirrors. Go: Organic Orchestra & Adam Rudolph. 3. Thought Forms: Axis. 4. Thought Forms: Ka. 5. Thought Forms: Romance. 6. Thought Forms: Sonar. 7. Thought Forms: Interior. 8. Thought Forms: Circular. 9. Thought Forms: Kaleidophone.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Twenty Satellites On My Hill 4:09
2 Industry 4:14
3 Dust Magic 5:09
4 Nothing Is As Easy As You Think 6:35
5 Sonny 1:47
6 We Would Be So Happy If... 6:19
7 David, 18
Vocals – Matt Williams
8 Mr Steve Has Eaten Your Dog 3:16
9 Maggie 4:10

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Copyright Control – 2009
  • Copyright (c) – Invada Records – 2009
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Invada Records – 2009
  • Recorded At – State Of Art Studios
  • Mastered At – Optimum Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Sony DADC


  • Artwork – Cloudboy
  • Drums, Percussion [Forks etc.] – Guy Metcalfe
  • Electric Guitar – Charlie Romijn, Deej Dhariwal
  • Mastered By – Shawn Joseph
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Stu Matthews*
  • Vocals – Charlie Romijn (tracks: 6), Deej Dhariwal (tracks: 4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055300302618
  • Barcode (with hyphens): 5-055300-302618
  • Matrix / Runout: INV070CD 01
  • Matrix / Runout (etched on inner ring on playable side): IFPI LY34
  • Matrix / Runout (on inner plastic transparent ring on playable side): IFPI AEW22
  • Other (catalog number on label side of CD): INVO70CD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INV070LPSP Thought Forms Thought Forms ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Neo) Invada INV070LPSP UK 2019
INV070LP Thought Forms Thought Forms ‎(LP, Album, Pic) Invada INV070LP Europe 2010
INV070 Thought Forms Thought Forms ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Invada INV070 UK 2009
INV070LP Thought Forms Thought Forms ‎(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl) Invada INV070LP Europe 2010