» » Vast Aire - OX 2010: A Street Odyssey
Vast Aire - OX 2010: A Street Odyssey album mp3

Vast Aire - OX 2010: A Street Odyssey album mp3

  • Performer: Vast Aire
  • Genre: Hip-hop
  • Title: OX 2010: A Street Odyssey
  • Released: 2011
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1238 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1102 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 663


Ox 2010: A Street Odyssey Instrumentals.

OX 2010: A Street Odyssey is the third solo studio album by American rapper Vast Aire. It was released on Fat Beats Records and Man Bites Dog Records in 2011.

OX 2010: A Street Odyssey. A decade after Cannibal Ox came onto the scene and threatened to take over the rap world with The Cold Vein, lyrical wizard Vast Aire delivers his second official solo album, Ox 2010: A Street Odyssey. The first thing that’s clear is that time has been kind to the rapper, whose flow is still as sharp as ever, though perhaps a shade less enigmatic. Boasting an impressive list of guests, the album finds Aire going toe to toe with rappers like Raekwon, Cappadonna, and Cannibal Ox partner in crime Vordul Mega

Ox 2010: A Street Odyssey Instrumentals. OX 2010: A Street Odyssey. The Best Damn Rap Show. Chamber Music : Instrumental Album.

Vast Aire, who was responsible for much of the creation and development of that album, has now made another classic. Cold Vein which was released in 2001, is now followed up by OX 2010: a street odyssey. The feel is both spacey and epic and explores a new style for Vast Aire called Simplex which is simple ideas but explored in a complex manner. Much like the Kubrick masterpiece about the darker side of mankind, Vast Aire explores the darker side of himself

Album · 2011 · 15 Songs. OX 2010: A Street Odyssey Vast Aire. Listen on Apple Music. Thomas Quinlan of Exclaim! said, "OX hits a few lows, but it has a lot more highlights and. is the closest Vast Aire has come to revisiting The Cold Vein since the break-up of Cannibal O.

Album: OX 2010: A Street Odyssey, 2011. ttah/id438054601?i 438054602&ign-mpt uo%3D4. Man Bites Dog Records and Fat Beat Records are proud to present Vast Aire feat Kenyattah Black in "The Cannon of Samus" music video from the new Vast Aire album "OX 2010: a street odyssey" will comes out May 31st 2011

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro: Ox 9000
2 Nomad
3 Almighty Jose
Featuring – Karniege
4 The Man Of Steel
5 I Don't Care
Featuring – Cappadonna
6 2090 (So Grimmy)
Featuring – Double A.B.*
7 Phenom
8 Horoscope
9 The Cannon Of Samus
Featuring – Kenyattah Black
10 Dark Matter (Kali)
Featuring – Space
11 Merry Go Round (Cirque Du Freak)
12 Thor's Hammer
Featuring – Raekwon, Vordul Mega
13 Spy Vs Spy
14 The Verdict
Featuring – Guilty Simpson
15 Battle Of The Planets
Featuring – Genesis


  • Art Direction, Artwork [Concept] – RML
  • Artwork – Orign
  • Executive Producer – RML, Vast Aire
  • Layout – Lazy Eye Graphics
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Kount Fif
  • Producer – Arewhy (tracks: 9, 15), Ayatollah (tracks: 14), Harry Fraud (tracks: 5, 6), Kount Fif (tracks: 1 to 5), Melodious Monk (tracks: 13), P.O.V. (tracks: 12), Surock (tracks: 11), Thanos (tracks: 8, 10, 15), Vast Aire (tracks: 1)
  • Producer [Album], Arranged By, Mixed By [Co-mixed] – Vast Aire
  • Scratches – DJ Cip One
  • Written-By – A. Diaz (tracks: 9, 15), Ayatollah (tracks: 14), B. Wise* (tracks: 9), B. Simpson* (tracks: 14), C. Woods* (tracks: 11), D. Helms (tracks: 10), D. Hill* (tracks: 5), D. Burdette* (tracks: 2 to 5), D. Tucker* (tracks: 6), E. Diaz* (tracks: 8, 10, 15), J. McPhearson* (tracks: 3), N. Edwards (tracks: 15), N. Roberts* (tracks: 13), P. Vicenti (tracks: 12), R. Quigley* (tracks: 6, 7), S. Gardner* (tracks: 12), S. Abraham* (tracks: 11), T. Arrington II*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 659123514620

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FB5146 Vast Aire OX 2010: A Street Odyssey ‎(2xLP, Album) Fat Beats, Man Bites Dog Records FB5146 US 2011