» » stress. - New USSR
stress. - New USSR album mp3

stress. - New USSR album mp3

  • Performer: stress.
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: New USSR
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Experimental, Noise
  • MP3 version size: 1456 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1106 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 894


Dawn strikes at the tower.

CHOBA B CCCP is the seventh solo studio album by Paul McCartney under his own name, originally released in October 1988 exclusively in the Soviet Union. The album consists entirely of live-in-studio recordings of covers, mainly of rock and roll oldies (similar to John Lennon's 1975 album Rock 'n' Roll). With the addition of an extra track, it was released internationally in 1991.

released 24 September 2016 1. RADIO JAMMING 2. FACTORY 3. TUBE TV 4. FM RECEIVER 5. END TRANSMISSION dawn strikes at the tower. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card.

5 The most shocking machines of the USSR. 5 самых шокирующих машин СССР.

Earlier this year Soviet Grails has released the 2nd album of Gunesh, C60 21197 007, SG009. Russian ZBS Records recently started a new sub-label Soviet Grail which gonna concentrate on soviet groove gems. The first release is the cult first LP of Dos Mukasan.

Performer: Ария Album: Герой асфальта Label: "Мелодия". VA - Dream Dance Vo. 3 (1996). Music in lossless format - is an opportunity to listen to music with new sensations of the original sound in uncompressed and lossless quality.

Album · 2012 · 8 Songs. USSR (Aero Manyelo Remix). 5. USSR (The Hacker Remix).

Stress was a very short-lived Neo-Psychedelic rock band composed of Wayne Binitie, Ian Mussington and Mitch Amachi Ogugua. They released only one album in 1991 on Reprise/Warner Bros.

Stress: The Extinction Agenda - Organized Konfusion (1994) 74. Mecca and the Soul Brother - Pete Rock and CL Smooth (1992) 75. dillacmuzik - Outkast (1994) 76. Wanted: Dead or Alive - Kool G Rap & DJ Polo (1990) 7. city by Kendrick Lamar - 2012.


1 Radio Jamming 2:23
2 Factory 1:25
3 Tube TV 2:09
4 FM Reciever 1:51
5 End Transmission 0:04