» » DJ T-1000 - Progress
DJ T-1000 - Progress album mp3

DJ T-1000 - Progress album mp3

  • Performer: DJ T-1000
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Progress
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Techno
  • Country: Germany
  • MP3 version size: 1944 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1379 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 642


1 Intro Vocals – DJ Bone 2 Supernatural (Bangin') 3 Push 4 Locomia 5 Marina 6 Metatransmission 7 Pure Code 8 Progress 9 Berlin 10 Untitled 11 Semi-Destroyed.

Ratchet Traxx EP by DJ T-1000 .

Низкие цены, акции, официальная гарантия, быстрая доставка по всей России.

Progress ‎(2xLP, Album).

Artists DJ T-1000 Progress. This album has an average beat per minute of 139 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 119/185 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Progress. Album starts at 126BPM, ends at 185BPM (+59), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

By: DJ T-1000 (1999, Electronic). Wrong audio? Try another! Progress. 10. They Will All Betray You.

Tracklist 1. DJ T-1000 – Message Discipline (Original Mix)5:26 2. DJ T-1000 – Techno Boulevard (Original Mix)6:26 3. DJ T-1000 – Pump It! (Original Mix)6:43 4. DJ T-1000 – Minimized (Original Mix)7:35 5. DJ T-1000 – Dronestate (Original Mix)8:18. Скачиваний: 46. Скачать Dj T-1000 - Message Discipline. Также послушайте: Dj T-1000. This Is Pure Sonik Records.

Progress< denotes just that, from the beatless moody film music of Berlin< to the knock-down, slow-grind seduction of Tonight<, this pack covers all bases. Ratchet traxx ep. BPitch Control, BPC331.

1 Liquid Metal Acid Version. Прослушать Скачать 05:04. DJ T-1000 aka Alan Oldham. Прослушать Скачать 04:06. Booty Shaking Ghetto Gagging. Прослушать Скачать 04:01. Nichole Nordeman Please Come (This Mystery Album Version).

DJ T-1000, X-313,, TXC, Hardsignal, The Neon Sex Fiend. Electronic musician, label owner, remixer, graphic illustrator, and international DJ, Oldham-under his stage name DJ T-1000-does it all. DJ T-1000's biography.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Vocals – DJ Bone
A2 Supernatural (Bangin') 5:10
A3 Push 5:08
A4 Locomia 6:24
A5 Marina 5:23
A6 Metatransmission 1:16
A7 Pure Code 3:44
B8 Progress 5:18
B9 Berlin 3:28
B10 Untitled 1:04
B11 Semi-Destroyed 4:37
B12 They Will All Betray You 4:45
B13 Tonight 5:43

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Tresor. 128, TRESOR128 DJ T-1000 Progress ‎(2xLP, Album) Tresor, Tresor Tresor. 128, TRESOR128 Germany 1999
Tresor 128 DJ T-1000 Progress ‎(CD, Album) Tresor Tresor 128 Germany 2000
TRESOR 128 DJ T-1000 Progress ‎(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl) Tresor TRESOR 128 Germany 1999