» » Cuff The Duke - Morning Comes
Cuff The Duke - Morning Comes album mp3

Cuff The Duke - Morning Comes album mp3

  • Performer: Cuff The Duke
  • Genre: Rock / Folk and Country
  • Title: Morning Comes
  • Released: 2011
  • MP3 version size: 1707 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1523 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 566


Features Song Lyrics for Cuff The Duke's Morning Comes album.

CUFF THE DUKE 'Standing on the Edge' From the album 'Morning Comes' on Paper Bag Records, 2011. Filmed by Mitch Fillion.

The eponymous album Cuff the Duke is the band's second full-length release. Recorded and mixed in Toronto at The Woodshed, Hallamusic and Chemical Sound. This album contains a re-recording of the track Anti-Social which first appeared on Life Stories for Minimum Wage. The album was reissued on vinyl in 2018. The Future Hangs" – 3:46. I Really Want to Help You" – 3:38. Take My Money and Run" – 2:55. No Sleep, No Heat" – 5:36. The Ballad of Poor John Henry" – 4:08.

Folk Rock Cuff the Duke. 队列表 Folk Rock Cuff the Duke Morning Comes. Band Name Cuff the Duke. Album Name Morning Comes. 版公司 Paper Bag Records.

Band Name Cuff the Duke. Data wpisu 04 Październik 2011. Wydawcy Paper Bag Records. 1. When the Time Is Right. 2. You Don't Know What It's Like. 3. Count on Me. 4. Standing on the Edge. 5. Brightest Part of the Sun. 6. Bound to Your Advice. 7. So Many Times Before.

Morning Comes Cuff the Duke. This album has an average beat per minute of 137 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 114/186 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Morning Comes.

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country.

It isn't a collection of sad songs but rather, some of the most infectious pop and upbeat rock the band has crafted yet. Track List Time Is Right You Don't Know What It's Like Count on Me Standing on the Edge So Many Times Before Bound to Your Own Vices Drag Me Down Brightest Part of the Sun You Won't Look Back Letting Go Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. The album was produced by Blue Rodeo's Greg Keelor and is the first part of a two part album. Morning Comes is a concept record - 10 solid tracks that flow like a film or great novel, filled to the brim with emotional highs and lows, plot twists, and universal truths. It isn't a collection of sad songs but rather, some of the most infectious pop and upbeat rock the band has crafted yet.

2011 studio album by Cuff the Duke. Studio album by. Cuff the Duke. Morning Comes is the fifth album by Canadian alternative country group Cuff the Duke, released October 4, 2011 on Paper Bag Records It was the band's second album to be produced by Greg Keelor of Blue Rodeo. You Don't Know What it's Like". Count on Me". "Standing on the Edge". So Many Times Before". Bound to Your Own Vices".

Cuff The Duke-Morning Comes-2011-C4. Posted by Rockingevil on Oct 6th, 2011, at 2:58 am in Music. Long-time Toronto indie faves Cuff The Duke have announced the release of their fifth studio album. Morning Comes was produced by Blue Rodeo’s Greg Keelor and is scheduled for an October 4th street date. Genre: Country Artist: Cuff The Duke Title: Morning Comes. Cuff The Duke-Morning Comes-2011-C4 Quality: 250 kbps, Lame . 8. Please note that anything you download from here, you do so at your own risk.