» » Usipian - In Skinless Form
Usipian - In Skinless Form album mp3

Usipian - In Skinless Form album mp3

  • Performer: Usipian
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: In Skinless Form
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Death Metal
  • MP3 version size: 1670 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1413 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 203


Listen free to Usipian – In Skinless Form (In Skinless Form, Flag Of Our Fathers and more). 5 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Band: Usipian Song: Shadows of the Once Unseen Album: In Skinless Form (2009) EP Origin: Denmark.

Usipian In Skinless Form. 2. Flag of Our Fathers.

Album Name In Skinless Form. Type EP. Released date 14 March 2009. Labels Nuclear Winter Records. Music StyleBrutal Death. Members owning this album5. 3. Second to Nothing. 4. Clouded Restrainment. 5. Shadows of the Once Unseen. Other productions from Usipian. Dead Corner of the Eye.

In Skinless Form (2009) by Usipian. Labels: Nuclear Winter Records. Songs: In Skinless Form, Flag of Our Fathers, Second to Nothing, Clouded Restrainment, Shadows of the Once Unseen. Members: Toke Eld, Andreas Lynge, Jeppe Hasseriis, Kent Værens, Nis Rode Larsen.

Band: Usipian Album: In Skinless Form Type: EP Released: March 14, 2009 Genre: Death Metal Country: Denmark (Copenhagen) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Nuclear Winter Records. Tracklist: 1. In Skinless Form 2. Flag of Our Fathers 3. Second to Nothing 4. Clouded Restrainment 5.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Usipian ‎– In Skinless Form. Label: Nuclear Winter Records ‎– NWR026. In Skinless Form": tracks 1 to 3. Recorded September 2006 at Sweet Silence Studios. Produced and engineered by Flemming Rasmussen. Bonus tracks: 4 and 5 (originally released as a 7" EP).