» » Wilsen - Sirens
Wilsen - Sirens album mp3

Wilsen - Sirens album mp3

  • Performer: Wilsen
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Sirens
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock
  • Country: US
  • MP3 version size: 1427 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1816 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 871


Wilsen is: Tamsin Wilson - Vocals, Guitar Johnny Simon Jr - Guitar, Pump Organ Drew Ardnt - Bass, Glockenspiel Dan Droham - Drums.

Альбом · 2013 · Песен: 9. Доступно с подпиской на Apple Music. Бесплатная пробная подписка.

Listen free to Wilsen – Sirens (House On A Hill, Dusk and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Интернет-магазин OZON. Акции, скидки! Покупайте на OZON. ru · Удобная доставка · Акции и скидки · 20 способов оплаты · Гарантия ·

Is Sirens the best album by Wilsen? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Wilsen - Sirens Digital Download Condition: New. Time left: 1d 19h 9m 7s. Ships to: Worldwide. Wilsen - Sirens (CD) New Condition: Brand New. Time left: 7d 12h 27m 19s.

Released March 15, 2013. 1. House on a Hill Lyrics.

Violet fog of night, sirens of the dawn. Long ago I begged for endless thrill Though I've let go of lovers and my callow thoughts Illusion haunts me stills. Violet fog of night, sirens of the dawn

CD - Secret City Records

Sirens is an unreleased demo album by American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey, under the pseudonym May Jailer. It was recorded in 2006. The entire album was leaked through YouTube in May 2012. Composed entirely of acoustic tracks, the album is devoid of the hip hop beats, electronic tones, and experimental music found on Born to Die. The vocals are "granola-style". Most of the album's songs have the same tempo.

Feel is the third album by American post-hardcore band Sleeping with Sirens was released by June 4, 2013. This is the last album released on Rise. The entire album was produced by Cameron Mizell who had produced their debut album. It is the final album to feature rhythm guitarist Jesse Lawson after his departure from the band later in 2013. The album also features guest appearances by Fronz (Attila), Matty Mullins (Memphis May Fire) and Shayley Bourget (Dayshell, ex-Of Mice & Men).

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


1 House On A Hill 5:01
2 Dusk 3:43
3 Lady Jane 3:12
4 December 3:32
5 Sirens 4:07
6 Paper Ships 3:18
7 Springtime 3:26
8 Prelude 1:17
9 Anahita 10:29

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 80341 70002 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Wilsen Sirens ‎(CD, Album) Wilsenmusic none US 2012
SCR070LP Wilsen Sirens ‎(LP, Album) Secret City Records SCR070LP US 2013