» » Tonio K. - La Bomba
Tonio K. - La Bomba album mp3

Tonio K. - La Bomba album mp3

  • Performer: Tonio K.
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: La Bomba
  • Released: 1982
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Country: Canada
  • MP3 version size: 1329 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1684 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 735


Five songs of wonderment

Tonio K. originally released La bomba written by Tonio K. and and Tonio K. released it on the EP La Bomba in 1982.

La Bomba şarkısını ücretsiz dinle. Tonio K. şarkıcısına ait albümleri ve diğer şarkıları da görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz.

This is the first post-conversion record for Tonio K. after his nihilistic tour de force on Amerika. It's pretty good as far as EPs go. He still keeps his acerbic wit in place - songs like "Fools Talk" and "Mars Needs Women" ring in with the Tonio listeners have seen before. La Bomba" is a masterpiece, changing the lyrics to sing not about "the dance" but "the bomb" - in Spanish, no less. The cover of Cream's "Politician" is nice.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others.

Tonio K. ‎– La Bomba. Format: Vinyl, LP, Mini-Album. Bass, Vocals – Enrico Gotthelf. Drums, Percussion – Alfredo Acosta Alwag. Guitar – Tonio K. Guitar, Vocals – Geo Conner.

Five songs of wonderment. More from Nurture and Support.

La Bomba by Tonio K. on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by Tonio K. Politician. is a cover of. Politician by Cream (1968).

Thank you for the Tonio K! May 15, 2018 at 7:42 PM. kingpossum said. Oh man oh man blessings and thanks for the Tonio K post. If you think the Tubes are messiahs, then don't miss these gems.

La Bomba Album Cover Art. Tracklist.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fools Talk
Guitar – Billy Steel*
A2 Politician
A3 The New Dark Ages
B1 La Bomba
Guitar – Carlos De La Paz
B2 Mars Needs Women


  • Bass, Vocals – Enrico Gotthelf
  • Drums, Percussion – Alfredo Acosta Alwag
  • Guitar – Tonio K*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Geo Conner
  • Producer – Carter*


Nuclear? No Gracias

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLP-15004 Tonio K. La Bomba ‎(LP, MiniAlbum) Capitol Records MLP-15004 Canada 1982
11C 054-400128 Tonio K. La Bomba ‎(LP, MiniAlbum) Capitol Records 11C 054-400128 Portugal 1982