» » Daylight Misery - Depressive Icons
Daylight Misery - Depressive Icons album mp3

Daylight Misery - Depressive Icons album mp3

  • Performer: Daylight Misery
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Depressive Icons
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal
  • Country: Greece
  • MP3 version size: 1171 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1230 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 665


Daylight Misery discography (all). lt; Promo 2009 (2009). The Great Absence (2013).

Daylight Misery : Depressive Icons,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 1. Meadows of Desire.

View concert statistics of Depressive Icons by Daylight Misery played live. Check out who covered the song and in which years it was played and how often!

Band Name Daylight Misery. Album Name Depressive Icons. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album1.

The story of DAYLIGHT MISERY begins in 2008 by Stamos Kordas and Vassilis Mazaris. of NIGHTFALL would participate, exclusively for personal reasons. However, as time passed, and through systematic effort, came forth more songs that could form a complete album. And so began the quest for suitable members for the band. A few months later the band was ready to record their debut album Depressive Icons.

Depressive Icons" track listing: 01. Intro 02. Meadows Of Desire 03. Depressive Icons 04. Miserablia 05. Infinity 0. Formed in September 2008 by Stamos Kordas (guitar) and Vassilis "Illdisposer" Mazaris (vocals), DAYLIGHT MISERY's debut album is described in a press release as an "amalgam of the musical influences of its members: ROTTING CHRIST, NIGHTFALL, PARADISE LOST, AMORPHIS, SATURNUS, MY DYING BRIDE among others. At first, the only intention was to record a song in which Efthimis Karadimas of NIGHTFALL would participate, exclusively for personal reasons.

Erynnis Funeralis(Melodic Death, Dark Metal). Прослушать Скачать 06:46. Прослушать Скачать 04:48. Прослушать Скачать 04:09. Прослушать Скачать 05:35. Прослушать Скачать 04:36. Прослушать Скачать 04:49. Прослушать Скачать 04:39. 03 - Depressive Icons. Прослушать Скачать 04:07.

Greek death metal band DAYLIGHT MISERY has completed work on its debut album, "Depressive Icons", for a tentative November 2009 release via an as-yet-undetermined record label. The drums for the CD were recorded at Woodshed Studios in Germany by Seraph (DARK FORTRESS, NONEUCHILD) and producer Victor Bullock (DARK FORTRESS, CELTIC FROST). All artwork for the effort will be handled by Travis Smith, who has previously worked with NEVERMORE, KATATONIA, OPETH and AMORPHIS, among others.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Meadows Of Desire
Backing Vocals – Vicky PsarakisGuest Vocals – Efthimis Karadimas
2 Depressive Icons
Backing Vocals – Vicky Psarakis
3 Miserablia
Guitar Solo – Jakob Batten
4 Infinity
Guest Vocals – Sakis Tolis
5 Endless Fairytale 5:01
6 Stealing Flowers From A Grave 4:07
7 Soul Embraced 2:56
8 Mind Games 3:22
9 Minority Of A 4:24


Front Cover by Travis Smith for Seempieces
Artwork & Design by Stella Droggiti
Daylight Misery logo by John Nakos
Band photography by Jim Haztimoisis

Guitars, Bass and Vocals recorded at Grindhouse Studio by George Bokos
Drums recorded at Woodshed Studios by V.Santura
Mixed and Mastered at Grindhouse Studio by Vassilis Gouvatsos
Produced by George Bokos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ logo] W33145 PRIVATE
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Daylight Misery Depressive Icons ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Not On Label (Daylight Misery Self-Released) none Greece 2010