» » Invenom - The Exile
Invenom - The Exile album mp3

Invenom - The Exile album mp3

  • Performer: Invenom
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: The Exile
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Industrial, Noise, Experimental
  • MP3 version size: 1583 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1904 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 445


Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Obscure black metal from Istanbul, Turkey 1. Intro 2. The Deceiving Infinity of Existence 3. When They Are to Come 4. The Seal Appeared in Your Brow . .

Album · 1996 · 10 Songs.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

INVENOM, the unfortunate creation and sonic plague of the year of 1999. This solo project formed by DRH is a project with many genres of influence, in particular the international dark underground sounds. This project continues to release new EPs, LPs, and Collaboration tracks with many other underground artists across the world. A strong advocate for DIY and underground support, INVENOM has established the Spellbook Productions Collective, a DIY NET/CDR LABEL for Underground Artists.

Internal Exile ("A Collection of a Boy's Own Stories") was Fish's second solo album after leaving Marillion in 1988. The album, released 28 October 1991, was inspired by the singer's past, his own personal problems and his troubled experiences with his previous record label EMI. The album's music reflects Fish's indulgence in the vast regions of music that he wanted to explore as a solo artist; most notably Celtic music and folk styles.

Album Name The Exile. 1. The Rooms the Garden. 2. Released to the Winds.

INVENOM, the unfortunate creation and sonic plague of the year 1999. A strong advocate for DIY and international underground support, INVENOM has established Spellbook Productions, a Collective of DIY NET RELEASES for Underground Artists. INVENOM not a fan of radio, television, or scenes.

This album represents Exile as they moved into their country phase, with more of a beat and without the same emphasis on harmonies that their later work displayed, and the occasional use of string accompaniment and even a sax on "This Could Be the Start of Something Good.


1.01 Chained In Remorse 1:43
1.02 Sin Touched The Black Sky 3:30
1.03 Thirteen Helpless Cries 1:38
1.04 Mj4u Infliktion Mix 2:24
1.05 Bloody Luv 3:38
1.06 The Exile 3:03
1.07 Twisted Romance 3:36
1.08 Pleading Madness 4:10
1.09 Nauthiz 5:06
1.10 Exist 3:08
1.11 Void 1:28
1.12 Year Of Hagalaz 3:32
1.13 Thy Vision Seen 3:02
2.01 Mj4u 1:02
2.02 Orcs Of The North 3:14
2.03 Sleepy Guard 1997 4:29
2.04 Tranz-Mystik 2:38
2.05 Dement Me 2:28
2.06 Programmed Mist 2:49
2.07 Cyber Die 3:24
2.08 Tokyo Souls 2:38
2.09 Terrors Within Instrumental Mix 3:47
2.10 Bloody Luv Instrumental Mix 3:38


Tracks Recorded @ Morgue Studio 2003-04
Includes 13 tracks with bonus CDROM
The Exile © 2004 INVENOM