» » Various - Armada Trance 13
Various - Armada Trance 13 album mp3

Various - Armada Trance 13 album mp3

  • Performer: Various
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Armada Trance 13
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
  • Country: Netherlands
  • MP3 version size: 1931 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1563 mb
  • Rating: 4.5
  • Votes: 853


Название: Armada Trance 1-10Исполнитель: VAГод: 2007-2010Жанр: Progressive TranceПродолжительность: 25:27:27ФорматКодек: MP3Битрейт аудио: 320 КбитсТрек-листAlbum artist: VariousAlbum: Armada Trance.

Album · 2011 · 32 Songs. Armada Trance Vol. 13 Mix 2 (Continuous Mix). 34 Songs, 5 Hours 5 Minutes.

Armada Trance 13. 2011. Armada Trance 13. (CD - Avex

Various Artists - Armada Trance vol. 13. September 23, 2011. Completing trance collections for more than 4 years, is the popular Armada Trance series. Keeping up on the latest trance trends and following its every musical movement, you know that every volume you get, is filled with brand new beats, lush melodies and mesmerizing soundscapes. Volume 13 has just landed, and it’s about to take you on a ride into the diverse trance sound of today! There’s no limit to today’s sound of trance. It mixes with progressive, fuses with techno and flirts with house. 0. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Katowice (Album Mix) (04:13).

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample).

Various ‎– Armada Trance 13. Label: Armada (4) ‎– ARMA314. Series: Armada Trance – 13. Format: 2 CD, Compilation, Mixed. Pressed By – Docdata Media.

Listen to Armada Trance Tunes Vol. 13 now. Listen to Armada Trance Tunes Vol. 13 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Armada Trance, Vol. 13, 2011. Armada Trance, Vol. ~ Release group by Various Artists. Album + Compilation + DJ-mix. Release group information. Artist: Various Artists. Type: Album + Compilation + DJ-mix.


Josh Gabriel Pres. Winter Kills Hot As Hades (Josh Gabriel Mix) 5:59
Max Graham F.Y.C. (Steve Haines Remix) 3:25
Space RockerZ & Tania Zygar Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell Remix) 5:36
Roger Shah* & Sian Kosheen* Hide U (Pumpin' Island Remix) 4:22
Protoculture Feat. Shannon Hurley Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix) 4:51
Ørjan Nilsen Le Tour De France 4:21
Lost Witness Vs. Antillas & Dankann Feat. Sarah Jane Neild* Chasing Rainbows (Antillas & Dankann Dark Remix) 5:47
Armin Van Buuren Vs. Ferry Corsten Minack (Ørjan Nilsen SuperChunk Remix) 4:20
Grace Not Over Yet (Max Graham Vs. Protoculture Remix) 6:17
Ernesto Vs. Bastian Bonanza 4:06
Ralphie B Bullfrog 4:16
W&W Beta 3:21
Dash Berlin Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Better Half Of Me 4:42
Mike Shiver Vs. Matias Lehtola Slacker (Björn Åkesson Remix) 5:25
Neptune Project Galatea (Activa Vs. Neptune Project Remix) 5:05
Neal Scarborough Sequoia 5:59
TyDi Feat. Tania Zygar Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix) 5:22
Mark Otten Libertine 4:38
Armin Van Buuren Feat. Ana Criado Down To Love (Kyau & Albert Remix) 5:36
Shogun Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 6:44
Andy Moor Feat. Sue McLaren Fight The Fire (Norin & Rad Remix) 5:37
Eco* Feat. Radmila Change The World 6:16
Signum Feat. Julie Thompson Never Be The Same (Myon And Shane 54 Monster Mix) 4:49
The Blizzard & Omnia My Inner Island 3:28
Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota Katowice 3:24
Heatbeat Ask The Cat 3:48
DNS Project Feat. Madelin Zero Another Day 5:53
Lemon & Einar K Feat. Paul Johannessen Everlasting 4:26
Paul Oakenfold Full Moon Party 4:56
John O'Callaghan & Thomas Bronzwaer Stargazer 2:32
Giuseppe Ottaviani Go On Air 3:55
Tom Colontonio Feat. CiBon The Sun 6:32


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ARMA314 Various Armada Trance 13 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Armada ARMA314 Netherlands 2011
ПРЗ CD03703 Various Armada Trance 13 ‎(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) TME, Open Gate Records ПРЗ CD03703 Russia 2011