» » Sebastian Krüger - Avalanche Of Sound - Volume Four
Sebastian Krüger - Avalanche Of Sound - Volume Four album mp3

Sebastian Krüger - Avalanche Of Sound - Volume Four album mp3

  • Performer: Sebastian Krüger
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Avalanche Of Sound - Volume Four
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
  • MP3 version size: 1128 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1499 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 481


00-VA - Avalanche Of Sound - Volume Four-2005-WAV. 01-Transmotion - Ultraviolet. 02-Metrobasement - New Economy (La Forge Remix). Inkfish - Swallowed By The Light (Andre Absolut Remix). 05-SBK - Miles & More. 06-Fishead - Autorock (Third Movement Remix). 07-Dub Disaster - Sausage Dip (Philo Remix). 08-Antix - Little Honey.

Subtitled: "Finest Collection Of Progressive Trance". Distributed by Cosmophilia Media GmbH Digipak packaging Made in Germany.

News about the painter Sebastian Krüger.

Sebastian Akchoté, known mononymously as Sebastian (stylised as SebastiAn), is a French electronic musician and DJ affiliated with Ed Banger Records. He has worked as a solo electronic musician and as a remixer for bands and singers such as Charlotte Gainsbourg, Daft Punk, Beastie Boys, Bloc Party, and Nero

In stock now for same day shipping. Decksavers & DJ equipment covers.

Compiled By – Sebastian Krüger. Distributed by Cosmophilia Media GmbH.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Avalanche Records (catalog number AVA 002). This album was released in 2003-04-10 year. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation. The album included the following session artists: Compiled By. Sebastian Krüger.

avalanche of sound vo. Ten trax between progressive house, trance and progressive goa, describe the typical style of Avalanche Records and give a pretaste of the forthcoming vinyl- and album- releases.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Transmotion Ultraviolet
2 Metrobasement New Economy (La Forge Remix)
Remix – La Forge
3 Beckers Switch
4 Hardy Heller vs. Inkfish Swallowed By The Light (André Absolut Remix)
Remix – André Absolut
5 SBK Miles & More
6 Fishead Autorock (Third Movement Remix)
Remix – Third Movement
7 Dub Disaster Sausage Dip (Philo Remix)
Remix – Philo
8 Antix Little Honey
9 Josel & Pedro Lonely Future
10 Canedy Deep Blue


  • Compiled By – Sebastian Krüger


Distributed by Cosmophilia Media GmbH.