» » O.B.I. - Forever Frontline EP
O.B.I. - Forever Frontline EP album mp3

O.B.I. - Forever Frontline EP album mp3

  • Performer: O.B.I.
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Title: Forever Frontline EP
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Hard Techno
  • MP3 version size: 1282 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1414 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 472


Holy Smoke Album: . Forever Frontline EP. Лицензиар. Triple Vision Record Distribution (от лица компании "Kube Records").

Бронируйте отели онлайн на Booking.

Forever Frontline EP-(KUBE035)-WEB-2016-SRG.

Frontline Ep Album has 5 songs sung by Frontline. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Frontline Ep songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

forever frontline ep. 1. hard music lessons l. This album is for digital hardcore freaks out of Barcelona Audiocode, a fitting home. Highlights include: "Deep Integration" which sounds like Mark Broom/Rue East circa 2001 on steroids, "Block Rocking Beat" is absolutely ferocious and sounding like classic Ben Sims on performance enhancing drugs while "Source Of Creation" is the most violent offering; clocking in at around 154 BPM this is pushing the threshold towards gabber territory!

Forever Frontline EP. . Indus Tools EP. Greg Notill, Buchecha, Xavier, Alex TB, Mental Crush.

com/watch?v Fz4ewTN6wus. They spread their message in the American northeast this summer.

After Forever is the eponymous fifth and final studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever. It was released in the United States on September 28, 2007. The album reached No. 6 on the Dutch album charts. All music by Sander Gommans, Joost van den Broek and After Forever, except "Energize Me" and "Envision" by Gommans, van den Broek, Gordon Groothedde and After Forever. All lyrics by Floor Jansen.

Album · 2017 · 4 Songs. Frontline - EP Mark Bionic. Listen on Apple Music.

Forever Lost EP Album. Tracks count: 7. Views: 1. Tommy Vitaly - Forever Lost Acoustic 05:05. Tommy Vitaly - Forever Lost Acoustic 05:09. Tommy Vitaly - Vertigo Suite 03:20.


1 Forever 6:47
2 Holy Smoke 5:55
3 Now Or Never 6:25
4 First Line 5:51