» » Celtas Cortos - Vamos!
Celtas Cortos - Vamos! album mp3

Celtas Cortos - Vamos! album mp3

  • Performer: Celtas Cortos
  • Genre: Rock
  • Title: Vamos!
  • Released: 1995
  • Style: Folk Rock, Punk
  • MP3 version size: 1421 mb
  • FLAC version size: 1456 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 557


Artist: Celtas Cortos. Album: Introversiónes (Deluxe Versión), 2010.

Celtas Cortos is a Spanish music group of celtic rock who by 2006 had sold over two million records, cassettes and cds. It was formed in Valladolid (Castilla y León) in 1986. Eight friends, four of which played in the group Almenara decided to participate in a music contest under the name "Colectivo Eurofolk". They won the first prize and continued to play together changing their name to Celtas Cortos.

Album Introversiones. Vamos eileen - come on eileen Lyrics

Celtas Cortos : Vamos ! Folk Rock, Spain (1995 - Warner Music Group) 了解更多. Folk Rock - Spain 了解更多.

In 1989 Celtas Cortos made their full-length album debut with Salida de Emergencia, a collection of Celtic rock instrumentals. The band's second album, Gente Impresentable (1990), was the first to include the vocals and lyrics of Cifuentes. Throughout the remainder of the decade, the band released new albums regularly: Cuentame un Cuento (1991), Tranquilo Majete (1993), Vamos! (1995), En Estos Dias Inciertos (1996), Nos Vemos en los Bares (1997), El Alquimista Loco (1998), and Tienes la Puerta Abierta (1999). After the turn of the century, a couple compilations were released prior to the.

Celtas Cortos is a Spanish music group of celtic rock.

Listen to music from Celtas Cortos like 20 De Abril, La Senda Del Tiempo & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Celtas Cortos. They won another contest in April 1987, the prize was the production of an album.

Back to Celtas Cortos lyrics.

Celtas Cortos celebrate their 25th anniversary going back to their roots in Introversiones, a covers album in which they pay homage to their influences. Unsurprisingly, these come from a variety of international and regional sources, as the band is known for its pioneering multicultural combination of Spanish rock, protest songs, and Celtic folk music, at a time when the concept of world music was only beginning to take shape. Producer Juan Ignacio Cuadrado, responsible for Celtas Cortos' first four albums, is back to strengthen the band's original Celtic roots that had been somewhat diluted over the years, and Celtas Cortos' mixture of rock's basic unit of electric guitars, bass, and drums with whistle, flute, and violin sounds as tight as ever. Unfortunately, as proficient and respectful as this album is, it seldom catches fire.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 El Alquimista Loco
Written-By – I. Martín*
2 20 De Abril
Written-By – J.H. Cifuentes*, I. Martín*
3 Haz Turismo
Written-By – J.H. Cifuentes*
4 Madera De Colleja
Written-By – C. Cuenca Lázaro*, J.H. Cifuentes*
5 El Pelotazo
Written-By – I. Martín*
6 ¿Qué Voy A Hacer Yo?
Written-By – J.H. Cifuentes*, I. Martín*
7 ¡¡Ya Está Bien!!
Written-By – C. Cuenca*, J.H. Cifuentes*
8 Hacha De Guerra
Written-By – I. Martín*
9 La Senda Del Tiempo
Written-By – C. Cuenca*, J.H. Cifuentes*
10 Cuéntame Un Cuento
Featuring – Willy DeVilleWritten-By – C. Soto*, C. Cuenca*, J.H. Cifuentes*
11 La Mujer Barbuda
Written-By – I. Martín*
12 El Ritmo Del Mar
Written-By – J.H. Cifuentes*, I. Martín*
13 Aguantando El Tirón
Written-By – C. Cuenca*, J.H. Cifuentes*
14 Lluvia En Soledad
Written-By – J.H. Cifuentes*, Traditional

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – DRO EastWest S.A.
  • Copyright (c) – EastWest Records GmbH
  • Recorded At – TRAK
  • Recorded At – Parkgate Studios
  • Recorded At – Track Records, Los Angeles


  • Design – Kirschstein + Partner
  • Drums, Percussion – Nacho Castro
  • Electric Bass – Oscar Garcia
  • Electric Guitar, Banjo – Cesar Cuenca
  • Flute, Pipe [Uillean Pipes], Horn [Midi Horn] – Carlos Soto
  • Piano, Synthesizer, Accordion, Organ [Hammond] – Nacho Martín
  • Producer – Celtas Cortos, Juan Ignacio Cuadrado
  • Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Goyo Yeves
  • Violin – Alberto Garcia
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Jesus H. Cifuentes


Tracks 3, 6, 8 and 9 were recorded at Trak Studios, Madrid (Spain) during February and March 1990.
Tracks 1, 2, 5, 7, 12 and 13 were recorded at Trak Studios, Madrid (Spain) between May and August 1991.
Tracks 4, 11 and 14 were recorded at Parkgate Studios, Sussex (England) and Trak Studios, Madrid (Spain) during September, October and November 1993.
Willy DeVille was recorded at Track Records, Los Angeles, and mixed at Trak Studios, Madrid

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 706301096024
  • Label Code: LC4720
  • Matrix / Runout: 063010360-2 WME
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Other: CA-851